Almost ,it’s been four long years ,I have not written anything . Many things have been changed in my life so far. I am 35 years old now , a mother . Life has been completed changed . I have quit working in the profile into which I have given my long 13 years of life. I have started my career again in another field. I don’t go to regular office , eventually used to work from home.

i really don’t know how life is going , after becoming mother of a adorable son, where my time is flying , I don’t know. I think every mother can relate to this.

i feel nothing these days or I can say don’t have time to feel anything . I feel I am loosing my self which is devastating me every day.

Conversations with my spouse is minimising day by day I really miss the time we used to spend together .I wish I could get back that time.

This phase of life is going numb. at this stage I really don’t know what I want from life. Every thing , every wish , every desire i used to wished for is fading like a drop of rain fades away when touched by sunrays . And I am still and helpless .

I never wanted and imagined my life will go on this way. But what can I do , nothing,.

Have anyone of you felt that way in your life ? Do write me your stories in comment section.